Posted in Uncategorized

Salutations!

Welcome to Read Yourself to Sleep! It’s a pleasure to meet you. Here you’ll find just about anything book-related including reviews, promotions, discussions, and even the occasional silly picture. Let’s introduce ourselves, shall we?

I’ve loved books for as long as I remember. My mother taught me to read at the age of three and I never looked back. There are very few genres I don’t enjoy, and I’ll give just about anything a chance.

In addition to working full-time, I’m a self-published author. While I plan to write in several genres, so far my works have been mostly romantic drama. I love connecting with other self-published and indie authors and lending support where I can.

Who are you? What do you like to read? Introduce yourself below.

Author:

Olivia Ard is the author of women's fiction trilogy The Bennett Series and Readers' Favorite 5-Star recipient 'Tis the Season. She is pursuing a second degree in sociology. She and her husband JD live in Central Alabama, where they await their miracle baby's arrival this November with joyful expectation.

One thought on “Salutations!

Leave a Reply

