Posted in 5 Stars, Blog Tour

The MORE Trilogy by T.M. Franklin – Release Blitz!

Release Blitz

For the first time, T.M. Franklin’s action-packed MORE

Trilogy is available as ONE combined volume. And for a limited time, you can grab ALL

THREE books for only $.99!

MORE Trilogy Sale



Michaels used to think she was special.

As a child, she fantasized about having magical

powers . . . making things happen. But Ava grew up and eventually accepted the fact that

her childish dreams were just that, and maybe a normal life wasn’t so bad after


Now a young college student, Ava meets Caleb

Foster, a brilliant and mysterious man who’s supposed to help her pass physics, but in

reality has another mission in mind. What he shows Ava challenges her view of the

world, shaking it to its very core.

Because Caleb isn’t quite what he seems. In fact,

he’s not entirely human, and he’s not the only one.

Together, the duo faces a threat from an ancient

race bound to protect humans, but only after protecting their own secrets–secrets they

fear Ava may expose. Fighting to survive, Ava soon learns she’s not actually normal . . .

she’s not even just special.

She’s a little bit more.

The Complete Young Adult Fantasy Adventure – For One

Low Price!

Buy It

Available in all eBook formats and


Note: Sale is not on all platforms – check

prices before you order!

Amazon | Amazon UK | Amazon

Canada | Amazon Australia | TWCS

| Kobo | iTunes | Barnes &



TrailerAs Featured on USA


GiveawayEnter now for the chance to win a signed paperback copy of the

trilogy, a $10 Amazon gift card, and other fun prizes!

a Rafflecopter


The Author

T.M. FranklinT.M.

Franklin writes stories of adventure, romance, & a little magic. A former

TV news producer, she decided making stuff up was more fun than reporting the facts.

Her first published novel, MORE, was born during National Novel Writing month, a

challenge to write a novel in thirty days. MORE was well-received, being selected as a

finalist in the 2013 Kindle Book Review Best Indie Book Awards, as well as winning the

Suspense/Thriller division of the Blogger Book Fair Reader’s Choice Awards. She’s since

written three additional novels and several best-selling short stories…and there’s always

more on the way.

Connect with T.M. Franklin

Web Site | Facebook |

Twitter | Pinterest | Amazon | Google+ | Goodreads


Trilogy Sale



Olivia Ard is the author of women's fiction trilogy The Bennett Series and Readers' Favorite 5-Star recipient 'Tis the Season. She is pursuing a second degree in sociology. She and her husband JD live in Central Alabama, where they await their miracle baby's arrival this November with joyful expectation.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s